Secondary Coaches | Northland Christian School

You are here

Secondary Coaches

SPORT TITLE NAME EMAIL 

All Sports

Campus Athletic Director James Van Hook jvanhook@northlandchristian.org
Assistant Athletic Director DaQueta Johnson djohnson@northlandchristian.org
MS Athletic Director Carolyn Lemm clemm@northlandchristian.org
All Sports Head Athletic Trainer Ray Melchiorre rmelchiorre@northlandchristian.org
Baseball HS Head Coach Rick Nixon rnixon@northlandchristian.org
HS Assistant Coach Brian Fisher brian.fishertx@gmail.com
HS Assistant Coach Tyler Bremer tylerjbremer@gmail.com
MS Head Coach Monny Webster mwebster@northlandchristian.org
Basketball
(Girls)
HS Head Coach Elizabeth Bohannon ebohannon@northlandchristian.org
HS Assistant Coach Greg Bohannon gregbo25@hotmail.com
MS Head Coach Greg Bohannon gregbo25@hotmail.com
Basketball
(Boys)
HS Head Coach James Van Hook jvanhook@northlandchristian.org
HS Assistant Coach Travis Harvey travis.harvey91@gmail.com
MS Head Coach Monny Webster mwebster@northlandchristian.org
MS Assistant Coach Travis Harvey travis.harvey91@gmail.com
Cheer HS Cheer Kim Downey kdowney@northlandchristian.org
MS Cheer Carrie Beth Rogers crogers@northlandchristian.org
Cross Country HS & MS Head Coach Patti Abt pabt@northlandchristian.org
MS & HS Assistant Coach Elizabeth Bohannon ebohannon@northlandchristian.org
Football Varsity Head Coach Brad Helm bhelm@northlandchristian.org
HS Assistant Coach
MS Head Coach
Monny Webster mwebster@northlandchristian.org
HS Assistant Coach Titus Brothers titus_b11@gmail.com
HS Assistant Coach Rob Phillips rphillips@northlandchristian.org
HS Assistant Coach Derrick Forrest dmarvelous3@gmail.com
MS Assistant Coach David Pounds jdpounds@me.com
Golf HS Head Coach Joseph Napoli napoli.jos7@gmail.com
Soccer (Girls) HS & MS Head Coach Patti Abt pabt@northlandchristian.org
Soccer (Boys) Head HS Coach Sean Dublin
Assistant Coach Sammy Buazza  ljgonzalez@aldineisd.org
Head MS Boys Coach John Shelor jshelor@northlandchristian.org
Softball MS & HS Head Coach DaQueta Johnson djohnson@northlandchristian.org
HS Assistant Coach Dwayne Johnson texaslite18g@gmail.com
MS Assistant Coach  
Strrength & Conditioning HS & MS Head Coach Rob Phillips rphillips@northlandchristian.org
Swimming HS Head Coach Silvia Kroeck   skroeck@northlandchristian.org
Tennis HS Head Coach Greg Bohannon  gregbo25@hotmail.com
Track

Head HS Coach Elizabeth Bohannon ebohannon@northlandchristian.org
HS Assistant Coach Rob Phillips rphillips@northlandchristian.org
MS/HS Assistant Coach Patti Abt pabt@northlandchristian.org
MS Head Coach Carolyn Lemm clemm@northlandchristian.org
MS Assistant Coach  
Volleyball HS Head Coach Aimee Langlois alanglois@northlalndchristian.org
HS Assistant Coach Janna Wolter Janna.wolter@gmail.com
MS Head Coach Coach Carolyn Lemm clemm@northlandchristian.org
MS Assistant Coach DaQueta Johnson djohnson@northlandchristian.org
Northland Christian School: Truth Forever • Victory Forever • Glorifying God Forever