You are here

Announcing the Northland Christian middle school boys basketball teams

After a day of hard work and evaluation, Coach Harvey, Coach Webster, and Coach Van Hook are pleased to announce the Middle School Basketball Teams.

These athletes show a great deal of promise, and we are anxious to see the growth and improvement these men show as the season progresses.

MS Basketball shield

Middle School Boys A Team

Kameron Adamson
Garrett Fairbanks
Dayne Eller
Andrew Philips
Bryce Glaspie
Ben Harrison
Lake McNatt
Nicolaus Ray
Stone Walker
Earl Danso

Middle School Boys B Team

Steve Austin
Brandon Bui
Nicholas Clarke
Matthew Egdorf
Travis Gilliland
Ben Johnson
Jordan Kasinger
Rain Liu
Kris Maxwell
Liam McGavock
Carson Murray
Sammy Shelor
Jonathan Trenholme
Mac Westerby
George Williams

Northland Christian School: Truth Forever • Victory Forever • Glorifying God Forever