2018 End-of-the-Year Events | Northland Christian School

You are here

2018 End-of-the-Year Events

Tuesday 5/1/18

  • 14th Annual Debate Banquet – 6:30pm Lanier Gym on Falba Road 

Thursday 5/3/18

  • Elementary Fine Arts Spring Concert – 7:00pm Bammel Worship Center 

Friday 5/4/18

  • Elementary Field Day – 8:30am - 1:30pm Secondary Campus

Tuesday 5/8/18

  • MS Drama Class Show – 5:30pm - 6:15pm Building 5 Room 500

Wednesday 5/9/18

  • MS Athletic Award Ceremony – 8:00am - 9:30am Building 6 Gym

Thursday 5/10/18

  • HS Athletic Award Ceremony – 2:00pm - 3:30pm Building 6 Gym
  • 4th Grade Wax Museum – 1:00pm - 3:00pm Bammel Worship Center Foyer
  • Secondary Fine Arts Spring Extravaganza – 7:00pm Bammel Worship Center 

Monday 5/14/18

  • Board of Trustees Senior Honor Reception - 6:00pm Building 5 Room 500 by invitation
  • 8th Grade Graduation and Awards Ceremony – 7:00pm Building 6 Gym

Tuesday 5/15/18

  • 6th & 7th Grade Awards Ceremony – 1:45 Building 6 Gym

Wednesday 5/16/18

  • 9th - 11th Grade Awards Ceremony – 1:45 Building 6 Gym

Thursday 5/17/18

  • High School Fine Arts Banquet – 6:00pm Building 6 Gym

Friday 5/18/18

  • Preschool Friday Fun Day
  • Senior Recognition and Luncheon – 10:30am
  • 6th-10th grade students will be dismissed at 11:20am so faculty members can attend the senior luncheon. No extended care available. 
  • Middle School "Happening" at Swanny's (To attend, register & pay $5)
  • Those attending MS Happening will be transported by bus to Swanny's. 
  • Those attending MS Happening must be picked up promptly at 2:00pm at Swanny's (no return bus to campus).

Saturday 5/19-23/18

  • Senior Trip – Disney World

Wednesday 5/23/18

  • 5th Grade Showcase – 2:00pm Bammel Worship Center

Thursday 5/24/18

  • Kindergarten & LEAP Blessing Ceremonies – 9:00am classrooms
  • Preschool Graduation – 10:00am Bammel Worship Center
  • 5th Grade Graduation –  1:00 pm Bammel Worship Center

Friday, 5/25/18

  • 1st - 4th award ceremony – 8:00am - 12:00pm (1st/2nd grade 8:15-9:00, 3rd/4th 9:15-10:00 a.m.)
  • K-5th noon dismissal – 12:00pm
  • High School graduation practice – 3:00pm Bammel Worship Center

Saturday, 5/26/18

  • High School Graduation  –  3:00pm Worship Center
Northland Christian School: Truth Forever • Victory Forever • Glorifying God Forever